The team

Curious and passionate founders, we take pleasure to spread the best of the digital technology to serve a maximum of people.
Jérôme and Philippe cumulate under neurowide their rich professional track records in leadership and technical management of industries highly impacted by successful changes of business model and market.
With this complementary in their jobs and functions, they are sharing the ambition to provide audacious and innovative solutions, as well as values oriented towards sustainability in their relationships with people and the world.

Parternships

neurowide is growing by cultivating persistent technological partnerships with first class third parties.
For audio and video capture, production, encoding, broadcasting live streaming events, or for postproduction purposes, we will advise you the right third party which will perfectly fit with your context and needs.
Of course, we could also study to collaborate with your current service provider.

L'équipe

Des fondateurs curieux, passionnés et animés par l'envie de mettre la technologie du numérique au service du plus grand nombre.
Jérôme et Philippe additionnent avec neurowide leurs riches expériences professionnelles en management et en directions techniques d'industries fortement impactées par des transitions réussies de modèle économique et de marché.
Complémentaires dans leurs fonctions, ils partagent à la fois l'ambition de vous fournir des solutions audacieuses et innovantes, et des valeurs orientées vers la durabilité dans leur rapport aux autres et au monde.

Partenariats

neurowide se développe en tissant des partenariats technologiques pérennes avec des sociétés tierces de premier ordre.
Pour la captation audio et vidéo, la réalisation, l'encodage et la diffusion en streaming live des événements ou encore pour la post production, nous saurons vous proposer le prestataire apte à opérer le dispositif adapté à votre contexte.
Bien sûr, nous pourrons aussi envisager de collaborer avec votre prestataire habituel.