PMI Communauté Francophone

The Project Management Institute is the leading international project management association with over 600,000 members in more than 214 countries. Since 2017, the PMI Francophone Community has been working to share the best of Francophone content through 15 Chapters on 4 continents. More than 40,000 professionals from 87 countries have registered for the webinars, which address a variety of themes around major projects, leadership and sustainable development goals, for a better world.

Testimonial PMI CF

"I called on Neurowide for the instant transcription of our webinars from French to English and for the subtitling of the replay videos. This allowed us to broadcast our content to a wider audience with 800 to 1000 registrants per session! I wanted a partner who was attentive, who listened and who supported us in our development. Our teams worked very well together. The use of keyword dictionaries allows for a high quality translation. We are proud to promote this French-speaking know-how!"

Jean-Christophe Hamani, Founder and President of the PMI French Community


CIBP+x

The International Confederation of Popular Banks offers cooperative banks an international learning forum and a collaborative business network.

As part of our training programme for the leaders of cooperative banks around the world, Neurowide was proposed to us in 2020 by our French host, Banque Populaire Val de France. Indeed, CIBP organises annual face-to-face training sessions in different countries, with English as the language of instruction.

Testimonial CIBP

With the lockdown in 2020, it was necessary, like many others, to readapt and propose online solutions. In the "Innovation" module, we wanted to show our participants innovative initiatives. This was successful and "on target" with Neurowide !

For the first time, participants from different backgrounds were able to follow our conferences directly in their mother tongue, while the speakers spoke in English or, if they preferred, also in their native language.

Neurowide also allows for regular preparation time to ensure appropriate vocabulary for the content and is very responsive. Neurowide is constantly seeking to develop and enhance its solutions to increasingly meet the contextual realities of its clients.

" Neurowide allowed us to be very reactive and agile. Our participants also gave positive feedback; some members even contacted Neurowide directly to address their business specificities. We continue to offer Neurowide's services for our various programmes. "

Valeria Rutgers, General Secretary CIBP


MIDEM & MIDEM Africa

MIDEM is the worlwide event of the music industry, which brings together each year in early June at the Palais des Festivals in Cannes.

For its 54th edition, MIDEM called on Neurowide to translate and subtitle a panel of major French-speaking African artists including Youssou N'Dour, A'Salfo and Fally Ipupa.

In a 100% digital context this year, Neurowide puts its innovative technological solutions for the sharing of ideas at the service of the annual event of the music professionals ecosystem.

Neurowide becomes MIDEM "content partner"

Testimonial MIDEM

It is in the completely new global context of Covid-19 that we had to reinvent ourselves in record time to transform our annual physical event into a 100% digital event. In this new format, we have decided to open the event to everyone and make it exceptionally completely free. With more than 50 participating nationalities, most of the conferences or round tables are in English. We therefore wanted to offer our international audience an English translation of the exchanges of a panel of major French-speaking African artists.

" We had to reinvent ourselves in record time this year and we were looking for available, efficient and simple digital solutions to ensure the perfect running of our edition. I was seduced by the innovative nature of NEUROWIDE, their great responsiveness and the high quality of the service. Their solution opens up interesting prospects for innovative digital services for our different audiences. "

Alexandre Deniot, MIDEM Director


TEDx Saclay

For its fifth season TEDx Saclay team trust Neurowide which has delivred in real-time on the smartphones of the 800 indoor people public at the Opéra de Massy the transcription and simulatneously transcription of the conference talks.
In parallel, 15 external retransmission sites had benefit from the live video streaming broadcasting and from live captioning of the automatic translation of the speakers speeches.

Testimonial TEDx

Context : For TEDx Saclay #2019, we wished being able to provide a translation service to live captioning the video live retransmission towards the "iConnecteurs" partners sites in France and abroard. Indeed from year to year, there are more and more Paris-Saclay ecosystem actors who wish to meet and share with their networks around our event. Most of the talks being in french, we wished being able to deliver a real time translation in english, or in french when the interventions on stage are in english. Bringing a translation service by keeping the emotion delivered on stage by the speakers was our challenge. An experimentation phase had allowed us to validate the speed and the quality of the translation, as well as the easiness technical integration of the Neurowide solution.

" Innovate together toward the living with a simultaneous translation of the talks in foreign languages, NEUROWIDE has had the challenge with success ! We envisage to renew our collaboration for the next edition by intensifying our openning to international."

Christian Van Gysel, TEDx Saclay cofounder

PMI Communauté Francophone

Le Project Management Institute est la 1ère association internationale de Management de Projets, forte de plus de 600 000 membres et présente dans plus de 214 pays. Depuis 2017, la Communauté Francophone du PMI œuvre a partager le meilleur du contenu francophone au travers des 15 Chapitres sur les 4 continents. Plus de 40 000 professionnels de 87 pays se sont inscrits aux webinaires, qui adressent des thématiques variées autour des grands projets, du leadership et des objectifs de développement durables, pour un monde meilleur.

Témoignage PMI CF

"J'ai fait appel à Neurowide pour la transcription instantanée de nos webinaires du français vers l'anglais ainsi que pour le sous-titrage des vidéos de rediffusion. Cela nous a permis de diffuser nos contenus auprès d'un public élargi avec 800 à 1000 inscrits par session ! Je souhaitais un partenaire attentif, à l'écoute et qui nous accompagne dans notre développement. Nos équipes ont très bien collaboré. L'utilisation de dictionnaires de mots clés permet une traduction de grande qualité. Nous sommes fiers de promouvoir ce savoir-faire francophone !"

Jean-Christophe Hamani, Fondateur et Président de la Communauté Francophone du PMI


CIBP+x

La Confédération Internationale des Banques Populaires offre aux banques coopératives un forum d'apprentissage international et un réseau d'affaires collaboratif.

A l’occasion de notre programme de formation à l’attention des dirigeants des banques coopératives à travers le monde, Neurowide nous a été proposé en 2020 par notre hôte français, Banque Populaire Val de France. En effet, la CIBP organise tous les ans des formations en présentiel dans différents pays, l’anglais étant la langue véhiculaire.

Témoignage CIBP

Avec le confinement en 2020, il y a fallu, comme beaucoup d’autres, se réadapter et proposer des solutions en ligne. Dans le cadre du module « Innovation », nous voulions montrer à nos participants des initiatives innovantes. C’était réussi et « à propos » avec Neurowide !

Les participants venant d’horizons différents ont pu ainsi pour la première fois suivre directement nos conférences dans leur langue maternelle, pendant que les conférenciers s’exprimaient en anglais ou à leur préférence également dans leur langue d’origine.

Neurowide permet aussi un temps de préparation régulier afin d’assurer un vocabulaire approprié au contenu et est très à l’écoute. Neurowide cherche constamment à développer et à enrichir ses solutions afin de répondre de plus en plus largement aux réalités contextuelles de ses clients.

"Neurowide nous a permis d’être très réactifs et agiles. Nos participants ont également pu donner leur retour positif ; certains membres ont même contacté Neurowide directement pour répondre à leurs spécificités d’entreprise. Nous continuons à proposer les services de Neurowide pour nos différents programmes."

Valeria Rutgers, Secrétaire Général CIBP


MIDEM & MIDEM Africa

Le MIDEM est l'événement mondial des professionnels de la musique,  qu'il réunit chaque année début juin au Palais des Festivals de Cannes.

Pour sa 54ème édition, MIDEM a fait appel à Neurowide pour traduire et sous-titrer un panel d'artistes africains francophones majeurs parmi lesquels Youssou N'Dour, A'Salfo et Fally Ipupa.

Dans un contexte 100% digital cette année, Neurowide met ses solutions technologiques innovantes pour le partage des idées au service de l'événement annuel de l'écosystème des professionnels de la musique.

Neurowide devient "content partner" de MIDEM

Témoignage MIDEM

C'est dans le contexte mondial de Covid-19 totalement inédit que nous avons du nous réinventer en un temps record pour transformer notre événement physique annuel en un événement 100% numérique. Dans ce nouveau format, nous avons décidé d'ouvrir l'événement à tous et de le rendre exceptionnellement totalement gratuit. Avec plus de 50 nationalités participantes, la plupart des conférences ou tables rondes sont en anglais. Nous souhaitions donc offrir à notre audience internationale une traduction en anglais des échanges d'un panel d'artistes africains francophones majeurs.

" Nous avons du nous réinventer en un temps record cette année et nous étions à la recherche de solutions digitales disponibles, performantes  et simples pour assurer le bon déroulé de notre édition. J'ai été séduit par le caractère innovant de NEUROWIDE, leur très grande réactivité et la qualité de la prestation. Leur solution nous ouvre des perspectives intéressantes de services digitaux innovants pour nos différents publics. "

Alexandre Deniot, Directeur MIDEM


TEDx Saclay

Pour sa cinquième édition, l'équipe de TEDx Saclay a fait confiance à  Neurowide qui a délivré en temps réel sur les smartphones des 800 personnes du public présent à l'Opéra de Massy la transcription et la traduction simultanées des talks de la conférence.
En parallèle, les 15 lieux de retransmission duplex ont bénéficié, grâce au streaming live vidéo, du sous-titrage de la traduction instantanée des discours des intervenants.

Témoignage TEDx

Le contexte : Pour l'édition 2019 de TEDx Saclay, nous souhaitions pouvoir offrir un service de traduction pour sous-titrer la retransmission en live du TEDx sur les sites partenaires iConnecteurs en France et à l'étranger. En effet d'année en année, de plus en plus d'acteurs de l'écosystème Paris-Saclay souhaitent pouvoir réunir leurs réseaux, parfois à l'étranger, autour de notre événement. La plupart des talks étant en français, nous voulions fournir une traduction simultanée en anglais, ou en français pour les interventions en anglais. Apporter ce service tout en conservant l'émotion véhiculée par les intervenants sur scène était notre challenge. Une phase d'expérimentation nous a permis de valider la rapidité et la qualité de traduction, ainsi que la simplicité d'intégration technique de la solution de Neurowide.

" Innover ensemble au service du vivant avec une traduction simultanée des talks dans d'autres langues, NEUROWIDE a relevé le challenge avec succès ! Nous envisageons de réitérer notre collaboration pour la prochaine édition en intensifiant notre ouverture à l'international. "

Christian Van Gysel, co-fondateur de TEDx Saclay